Taree Public Sch Presentati Friday 29th November 2024

Miss Wysocki—KW

Talakai

Striving to achieve his best in all KLAs

Consistent effort all year during Literacy

Charlotte

Fantastic engagement & contributions during discussions in all KLAs



Ms Mitchell — 1M

Zayden

Improvement in effort & achievement across all **KLAs**

Maharlia

Application & achievement in English

Leo

Application & Achievement in Mathematics

Miss Porter — 2P

Mia

Consistent effort & improvement in all KLAs

Bailey (absent)

Effort and achievement in Mathematics

Laura

Effort and achievement in Mathematics





Mr McLeod — 3M

Cooper

Consistent effort & application in all KLAs

Chrysi

Achievement in Mathematics

Damon

Improvement & effort in Reading

Mrs Kelleher — 3-6K

William (absent)
Improved effort in all learning areas

Chaise (absent)
Improved confidence in all areas



Miss Green — 4G

Cooper

Consistent effort & achievement in all KLAs

Justice

Improved confidence in all KLAs

Jaxen

Improved effort & achievement in Writing

Miss Shaw — 5/6S

Sophie (absent)

Improved ability & confidence in all areas

Mikayla

Effort & Enthusiasm

Jaxson

Application in all areas



Creative Art Awards

Junior: Ruby Senior: Crystal



Performing Arts Awards

Junior: **Danica** Senior: **Sharni**



Citizenship Awards

Junior Years K-2: Addilynn Senior Years 3-6: Jaxson



Culture & Language Award

Kameryn La'koda



Sports Awards

Junior Years K-2: Mia Beau





Senior Years 3-6: Kallista Isiah & Bailey



Luke Anderson
Sporting
Award
Charlie

Premier's Sports Award



Colin

Encouragement AwardJahllae & Bailey



Highest Attendance Award Mikayla



Attendance Awards

Senior Years 3-6:
Spencer



Junior Years K-2: **Zayden & Kai**



95% and above Attendance Awards



Mikayla 99% Beau 98% Kai 96% Zayden 96% Callum 96%

Spencer 96% Matthew 96% Bray 95% Sharni 95%

Principal's Award

Kameryn

School Leaders for 2024



Callum Sharni Saxon



Graduation Class of 2024 Year 6

Kindergarten



Amalia Amber Bray Charlotte Kai Talakai Thellainah Zylah

Miss Wysocki & Miss Kylie



Bailey Charlie Dainjer Isiah Jahllae Jaxson Kallista Kameryn Kielyn Kyle Mikayla Sophia Sophie Tari William Zandah

Raffle Winners

1st C. Coulson 2nd T. Lane 3rd Rebecca 4th Z. Maltby-Scott 5th T. Hile 6th Z. Smith 7th C. Rose 8th R. Wysocki 9th H. Battersby 10th E. Lawrence 11th R. Wysocki

E. Lawrence

N. Dumas

C. Mitchell

12th

13th

14th

15th L. Palmer
16th H. Battersby
17th R. King
18th G. Mullen
19th R. Wysocki
20th T. Riley
Student Prize Kam

Student Prize Kameryn
Student Prize Ezekiel
Most Sold Prize Leo & Cooper



Thankyou Supporters

Taree Public School would like to thank and acknowledge the support of our local organisations and businesses who again have been a huge support of Taree Public School in 2024.



Bago Maze & Wine
Bakers Choice
Breakthru
Bunnings Taree
Chatham High School
Club Taree Ten Pin Bowling
Community Health Taree
Eddies Fresh Chickens
Eggins Comfort Coaches
Fays Twin Cinema
Foodbank
Forster Entertainment Centre

Lion Club Taree
Manning Support Services
Mission Australia
Officeworks Taree
Sailo's Aquatic Club
Stoney Aqua Park
Staff at Taree Public School
Taree High School
TIDE
Tinonee Bus Co
Wildnets
Uniting Taree